Inside of Museum of Modern Art – Concrete Jungle

Inside of Museum of Modern Art - Concrete Jungle

Inside of Museum of Modern Art – Concrete Jungle

© Casey So Hyeun Cho and caseychocho.wordpress.com, 2013. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Casey So Hyeun Cho and caseychocho.wordpress.com with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

Museum of Modern Art 

I went to Museum of Modern Art for the first time during my first spring break at UAlbany. When I entered the museum, I instantly fell in love with the place. It was awesome that it was got to visit for free with my student ID.

